Recommendations


Having been in the industry for quite a while now I was lucky enough to be asked to join The Wedding Associates.  A full range of wedding professionals all on one site, join and receive $1000s of deals and discounts.

Over the years I have worked with many wedding service providers. The following are who I work with most and personally recommend.

Wedding Associate Members

Celebrants

Yogamani | aucklandmarriagecelebrant.co.nz
Rochelle Flemming | nzweddingcelebrant.co.nz
Erin Marmont | myweddingcelebrant.co.nz

DJ

Mike Steffens | mikesteffens-dj.co.nz

Video

creative films | creativefilms.co.nz
mata films | matafilms.co.nz

Band

Off the Wall NZ | offthewallnz.com

Singer

Lee Gray Music | leegraymusic.com

Hair & MakeUp

Nicki Collett | nickicollett.com
Faceme Makeup | facememakeup.com
Beauty Hub | thebeautyhub.co.nz

Displays & Hire

Centrepiece | centrepiece.co.nz

Travel/Overseas Weddings

Anita Gatley | www.anitagatleytravel.com

Event Planning

Becks | envyevents.co.nz

Dress Designer

Vinka Design | vinkadesign.co.nz

Suits

Suit Source | suitsource.co.nz

Invitations

Jeanniemae | jeanniemae.co.nz

Cake

Sweet bites cakes | sweetbitescakes.co.nz
For heavens cake | forheavenscake.co.nz

Flowers

Willoughby Road | willoughbyroad.co.nz

Confetti/Petals

Church Confetti | churchconfetti.co.nz

Cars

Kombivan | kombinedexperience.co.nz
1st Class Cars | firstclassclassics.co.nz
Double Decker Bus | robbiesfunbus.co.nz

Subscriptions

My Wedding Mag | www.myweddingmag.co.nz

 

 

Other people I work with and Recommend

Event Planning

Lavish Events | lavishevents.co.nz
Ruby Lane Events | Nicola rubylaneevents.co.nz

Make Up

Alison Brewer | alisonbrewer.co.nz
Hayley Marees | hayleymarees.com
Shona Stevenson | shonastevenson.co.nz

Dresses

Astra Bridal | astrabridal.co.nz

Suits

Doreset Suit Hire | dorsetsuithire.co.nz
Institchu | institchu.co.nz

Celebrant

Carolyn Harkness
www.celebrant.co.nz/carolyn-harkness

Melanie Kerr | www.melaniekerr.co.nz

Video

Penn Productions | pennproductions.co.nz
Indigo Moon | indigomoon.co.nz

Hair

Inspired Hair | inspiredhair.co.nz

Jewellers

Jewellers Workshop
jewellersworkshop.co.nz

Venues

Here are just some of the venues where weddings I have photographed have been held:

  • Ascension
  • Gracehill
  • Cassels
  • Kumeu Valley Estate
  • McHughs
  • Dudders
  • Castways
  • Settlers Lodge
  • Ellerly House
  • Maritime Museum
  • Okahu Restaurant
  • Romfords
  • Royal Yacht Squardron
  • Mantells
  • The Hilton Hotel
  • The Heritage Hotel
  • The Westin Hotel
  • The Stamford Plaza Hotel
  • Metropolis Hotel
  • The Grand Hotel
  • Hotel du Vin
  • Stoneridge Waiheke Island
  • Cable bay Waiheke Island
  • Marino Ridge Waiheke
  • Mudbrick Waiheke Island
  • The Dunes Waiheke Island
  • Belsaas
  • Cornwall Park Restaurant
  • Sorrento
  • Heron’s Flight Vineyard
  • RD6
  • Waipuna
  • Mollies
  • Kelliher Estate
  • Landsendt
  • Mills Reef, Mt Manganui
  • Matakana Country Park
  • The Auckland Zoo
  • Mahurangi Estate Matakana
  • The Lakes Resort Pauanui
  • Plume Matakana
  • Bracu Simunovich Olive Estate
  • The Beach House Kawau Island
  • Fables
  • The Wharf
  • The Olives Kumeu
  • The Ambers
  • Delamore Lodge Waiheke
  • Five Knots

 

  • Sheraton Fiji
  • Shang-ri-la Fiji
  • Oytrigger Fiji
  • Intercontinental Fiji
  • Mudbrick Waiheke Island
  • Plantation Island Fiji
  • Treasure Island Fij
  • Musket Cove Fiji
Copyright © Dandelion by Pexeto